Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 870-425-7911 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great service from buying to delivery. I've bought fridges, washers, and dryers here over the last 10 years, and haven't ever been disappointed. Justin and Cody came out to deliver a washer and they were polite, fast, and professional. They even leveled out a wobble in my dryer while they were here. Much appreciated! That kind of service doesn't happen at a big box place. Thanks!

Google Icon Tracy Newman 7/5/2024

We appreciate you!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had a refridgerator delivered, these 2 deliverymen were excellent. They had to remove doors, take doors off and replace them on the new fridge,etc. They worked fast, were super carefull, knew what they were doing, and left no mess. They are a great representative for this company.

Google Icon Jim O'Sullivan 5/30/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

I have no knowledge of large appliances. I was given quick, beginner friendly customer service that helped me find exactly what I needed. They had it delivered and installed by the end of the day! Can't beat the prices or service. Will definitely shop with them again.

Google Icon Ashley Wensel 5/20/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a new refrigerator and they made an effort to deliver it the same day!! We are very appreciative of the two gentlemen who delivered the new one. They had to jump through hoops to get the old one out and the new one in!! They did an awesome job!! We are very pleased with Shay’s!!

Google Icon Kate Yoemans 5/16/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased several appliances from Shay's. We recently had an issue with our stove. The response from the service guy was awesome! He quickly scheduled an appointment and was very understanding and helpful. I like being able to shop local and have a store that also provides repair services. We will be back.

Google Icon Rhonda Norvold 4/1/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

Love love love my new washer and dryer!! Maybe a new fridge too!

Google Icon Tara Armstrong 2/26/2024

Thank you Tara Armstrong!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great shopping experience with Shays about October/November of 2023! The guys loaded my new washer and dryer for me, made sure it was going to travel well, and wouldn’t scratch my truck. Answered all my questions and was very helpful in making a decision that worked well for my family! Everyone was so friendly and even stayed a little late because I couldn’t get off work any sooner! Today, I had to have someone come look at my washer (all the way in west plains mind you) because it kept throwing a balance code. I called yesterday, they came out today! Jack, the maintenance guy, was so kind, efficient and very thorough!! Turns out when I moved the dryer it just became off balance so no major issues but he was very generous to also look at my dryer and got every worked out. He even made sure that a full load washed and dried correctly! He did a great job and I’m so glad we chose Shays! We will absolutely be going back!

Google Icon Stacey Smith 2/20/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

Good customer service and will always handle repairs for you . The only place I will buy my appliances.

Yelp Icon Jeanne P. 2/5/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Mark

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Mark was awesome to work with. And Tyler was awesome as well. Highly rerecommended. Thank ya all.

Google Icon Craig Combs 1/27/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly environment

Google Icon Diamond Lowe 12/28/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company! We really appreciated Donovan's expterise and he was very patient with my 84 year old mother. Thank you for your dedication and great service. We are loyal customers, especially after Donovan's visit. :)

Google Icon Thomasina Tafur 12/22/2023

We appreciate you!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Came through for us in a pinch when no one else in the area would even lift a finger. It's real people here, trying to help other real people. Good prices that are as good as the box stores so why not buy local, keep your money local. Will return for more appliances as needed, those looking for high end can also find all they need, this isn't a fly by night cheap appliance dealer. Thank you Shay's. We will be back.

Google Icon Darin Heath 12/13/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Our fridge started going out and Shay’s made sure we had a new one delivered same day!! Very thankful for the fast service.

Google Icon Alyssa Koerts 11/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been buying from Shay's ever since we moved down here many years ago. Our latest purchase was a washer and dryer. Good prices too. Their delivery man, Tyler, was the best I have ever seen. He was polite, neat, professional and did a great job setting up the appliances and explaining things. They also have a great warranty that they themselves cover. What more could you ask for?

Google Icon Gail Hunger 10/23/2023

We appreciate you!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

My old freezer full of food died. I was able to get a new freezer that I selected from their website and called them as soon as they opened. They delivered it that afternoon. Customer service and delivery man were great. I couldn't be happier.

Google Icon Yvonne De Leon 9/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

This place has it all, great price ,good selection, incredible delivery and service. Wonderful people to work with highly recommend.

Google Icon Greg Eyster 9/28/2023

We appreciate you!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a refrigerator and it was delivered the next day. Mark was very helpful in the sales process and the 2 delivery guys were very professional and careful while installing. Will be going back and purchasing the matching stove and dishwasher soon!

Google Icon Stephanie Baumgardner 9/27/2023

We appreciate you!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

I was real happy with my experience at Shays. I've been recommended very highly by people I have a lot of confidence in and it was not disappointed. Their appliances are sturdy and made well. Often appliances have two grades, one that is sold in big box stores and a higher grade than sold in appliance stores. I found the refrigerator that I got from them to be good, solid, and I'm very happy with it. I was also very happy with the prices they were ever been as good as the two big box stores in town. I wasn't ready for my Appliance yet so they said to just let them know when I was and they would send it right out so as soon as I had the space ready, I called and they were out within a day or two. The delivery and set up was done quickly and efficiently with the option of either carrying off my old refrigerator or putting it elsewhere in the house which is what I opted for. From purchase to delivery I could not have asked for better and I also know something were to happen they service their own appliances and I can get a repair without going through 20 miles of rocky road and endless phone calls. That's worth a lot.

Google Icon Marsha Pillers 8/22/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several items and used the repair services. Each time was served respectfully and the crew was fast and thorough. We purchased TVs and one needed mounted in masonry. My concern was no problem for them. A gas dryer replacement was installed and old one taken away. Again, my concern was no issue for them. Very professional sales staff and delivery/set up staff. It’s refreshing to do business with Shay’s Appliance. Can not get this kind of service at the big box stores. Thank you to Shay’s and staff for serving our community!

Google Icon Vickie Norris 8/17/2023

Thank you Vickie Norris!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a wonderful family owned business who still has the “personal “ touch! Have done business with them since 1986! They take care of and serve their customers well 😎 today Sam delivered a Speed Queen washer—a great enthusiastic young lady A+ to her!!! Thank you Shay’s appliance 😊

Google Icon Pam Stoker 6/21/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection of in stock appliances. Their service and sales departments are second to none. I’ll buy every appliance from now on from Shay’s.

Google Icon Z Z 6/13/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Brendan

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great experience with them, have been buying from them for years. Good selection, knowledge staff, and if they don't have something in stock they always seem to be able to get it as quick or quicker than the big box places for the same or better price. Plus it's always nice to keep your money local and the service can't be beat.

Google Icon Matt McNelley 6/10/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Brendan

See Review on Google

Already a Shay's Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Shay's Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Shay's Appliance